I’m whinging in the rain…

I went all the way down to the middle of Swansea this morning to help out a charity with procurement of new IT equipment, they wanted my advice and help in buying the stuff and then later setting it all up. 

But when I got there, nobody was in, so I waited… and waited… and waited, I went back to the car because I forgot my phone because I’ve lost it’s back in church somewhere and the battery keeps falling out but that’s another story; after going back to the car I decided I’d give it another chance and then it started belting down and I only had a hoodie on so I was forced to look like a chav in my attempts to cover my head and thought walking in the shade of the buildings would help except the water pouring off the roof killed that idea and my hair.

Oh well, typical eh?

Leave a Reply

