Hey sonny, you have a blogpost

Okay

I haven’t blogged here in absolutely ages. But I’ve had nothing really to blog about, but hopefully I’ll try harder to blog now since I went through a phase of being bored with the internet (slightly). I am out of it now though which means regular blogging service will continue.

Today is that odd saturday between Good Friday and Easter Sunday. So I ate chocolate eggs for breakfast and now I’m in bed and I haven’t got up yet – oops.

I have lots of CDs to do but I don’t have the CDs to burn to yet, Oh DEAR! I need to get sorted, well actually it’s not my fault.

Went to Poland last week, was pretty great and I really can’t wait to go back again in the summer. I have photos somewhere, link next time.

kthxbai

Leave a Reply

