Let it snow… Really! Please Lord, let it snow…

Well I haven’t made a post in a little while so I thought I’d update!

yeah, it’s almost christmas. I’m not doing anything different this year, just the usual – family, church, food :). It really doesn’t feel like Christmas at all, but I suppose it never does until Christmas Eve, not since Primary School anyway.

Right now, I’m listening to Podcasts whilst cooking, which is my favourite time to listen to podcasts. It’s great :).

As for the title, it’s just a shameless christmassy title. It doesn’t look like it’ll be snowing here anytime soon. It’s getting rather frosty out but no snow, though it’s BITTERLY cold. Oh dear.

Anyway, I’ll post again on Christmas Eve with a very special blogpost on Christmas. Then I’ll be out until the new year. Happy Holidays, until next time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

