Back to school…

Well…

It was a great meeting yesterday in church, about five or six people went forward to give their lives to Christ – awesome! :D. Hope we see more of that 😉

Tomorrow, I start KFTC, though it’s an induction day tomorrow and it starts at 10AM so not too early, quite nice time really :P. I need to get folders ready because I’m going to go into my ‘Monica Mode’ and be all structured about it. Hopefully it won’t be a repeat of how I was at college!

Well, I have a headache now and continuous typing like this is not helping much… so off I go to find some paracetemol and some food on the way…

Rich

Leave a Reply

