Blog-Thoughts and Kingdom First Training Centre

Well, Well, Well…

I’ve decided that I’m going to start posting to this blog much more often now, like every day, mainly because I want to have somewhere to say “Oh that’s my blog!”, because I have a weird interest in the internet, maybe because I spend too much time on it… yeah probably…

But there’s a much bigger announcement…

I have finally come to the conclusion that I am able to go to Kingdom First Training Centre, starting this Tuesday! I don’t need to find a job now until after I’ve started, so there’s less pressure on ‘must find job! must find job!’.

So, come this Tuesday, I’ll hopefully be starting to study as part of a year-course in Mission Work, Evangelism and Church Planting. There are lots of courses, lots of teachers and lots of deep, spiritual stuff, so whilst I am excited, I am also nervous :-S

I hand in my Confirmation Form tomorrow, as always, The Lord Has and will continue to Provide! 😀


Rich

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

