Mobility and Accessorize!

I finally have a new mobile phone, and it’s an N95 :-D. I wasn’t expecting it, it was a surprise for my birthday (w00t!). But I really like the phone, it’s camera, and I’m trying to like it’s GPS though it failed me yesterday when I was out and about, but let’s see.Since I have 3G coverage now, I can go on the internet anywhere with 3G which is mostly everywhere where I go anyway. So maybe lifecasting isn’t totally out of the window? Haha :pOne last thing, who knew the board game Scrabble had so many accessories?! Scrabble Accessories 

Leave a Reply

